Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
When would you like
to be our guest?
Arrival
13.
Jul.
Pfeil nach unten
Departure
14.
Jul.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Adults
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

Hotel Trisanna Ischgl

How to find us

Hotel Trisanna is situated in the heart of Ischgl and is just a few minutes walk from the cable cars. So that we can convince you of our exclusive location and you can get a first impression of the surrounding areas, you can find an accurate map below.

The latest traffic information

The latest traffic reports from ASFINAG give you an idea of possible traffic jams, accidents, road works and obstructions on your route.


Start


Destination
Alpenresidenz Trisanna ****
Dorfstraße 28
A-6561 Ischgl/Tirol

Important information for your journey to Paznaun

Car drivers should take note of a few things when travelling to Paznaun to avoid any unnecessary stress:

  • There are motorway tolls in Austria. Anyone who gets caught without a motorway toll sticker has to reckon with high fines. The motorway toll sticker is available at kiosks and petrol stations (even in neighbouring countries). They are valid for ten days, two months or the whole year.
  • An extra toll is also payable at the Arlberg tunnel. A video toll ticket purchased in advance saves you time and nerves.
  • High visibility vests are mandatory in Austria – and in fact for every passenger who leaves the car in the event of breakdown or accidents.
  • You need appropriate equipment in winter, i.e. winter tyres and snow chains too depending on the weather.
  • You can find the latest traffic reports on the ÖAMTC website

Arriving by car

There are several options when travelling from Germany:

  • First of all on the German A 7 or A 95 heading South. Then on the Fern Pass main road (B 179) via Imst and Landeck onto the A 12 motorway and onto the S 16 (Arlberg fast road) as far as the Pians exit. From there on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür.
  • First of all on the German A 93 towards Innsbruck. Then on the Austrian Inntal motorway (A 12) via Kufstein, Innsbruck and Landeck to the S 16 (Arlberg fast road) as far as the Pians exit. From there on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür
  • First of all on the A 96 towards Lindau and then to Austria on the A 14. Then continue via Bregenz, Feldkirch and through the Arlberg tunnel on the S 16 as far as the Pians exit. From there on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür In summer you can exit the motorway in Bludenz and get to Paznaun over the Silvretta high alpine road.



There are two options when travelling to Paznaun from Italy:

  • First of all heading North on the A 22 motorway over the Brenner pass on the Austrian A 13. Then on the A 12 in Innsbruck towards Bregenz and onto the S 16 as far as the Pians exit. From there on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür
  • First of all on the SS 40 heading North over the Reschen pass on the B 180 to Austria. Then via Nauders and Landeck onto the S 16 towards Bregenz as far as the Pians exit. From there on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür

 
Travelling from Switzerland

 

  • First of all on the A 3 to Feldkirch or the A 1 to Lustenau and Dornbirn. Then on the A 14 in Austria towards Innsbruck and continue through the Arlberg tunnel onto the S 16 as far as the Pians exit. From there 20 kilometres on the Silvretta main road (B 188) towards Paznaun-Ischgl. In summer you can exit the motorway in Bludenz and get to Paznaun over the Silvretta high alpine road.

Travelling by rail & public bus

It is also really easy to travel to Paznaun in Tyrol by rail and public bus. First of all you take the train to Landeck-Zams station. Then the 4240 public bus leaves towards Paznaun from right in front of the train station. The bus trip to See, Kappl, Ischgl and Galtür take a good hour, depending on your final destination. Travellers also have a great view of the Tyrolean Alps on the way.

» timetable information postbus.at
» timetable information oebb.at

Travelling by plane

The destination airport for a holiday in Paznaun is Innsbruck airport (INN, www.innsbruck-airport.com). From Innsbruck you can take the train, hire a car or take a taxi. There are other airports available too though.

Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Find us in the
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore

Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
Wann möchten Sie
unser Gast sein?
Anreise
22.
Apr.
Pfeil nach unten
Abreise
23.
Apr.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Erw.
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

Hotel Trisanna Ischgl

So finden Sie uns

Das Hotel Trisanna liegt direkt im Herzen von Ischgl und ist nur wenige Gehminuten von den Seilbahnen entfernt. Damit wir Sie von unserer exklusiven Lage überzeugen können und Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck über die Umgebung verschaffen können, finden Sie unterhalb einen genauen Lageplan.

Aktuelle Verkehrsinfos

Aktuelle Verkehrsmeldungen der ASFINAG verschaffen Ihnen einen Überblick über mögliche Staus, Unfälle, Baustellen und Sperren auf ihrer Route.


Start


Zieladresse
Alpenresidenz Trisanna ****
Dorfstraße 28
A-6561 Ischgl/Tirol

Wichtige Hinweise für Ihre Anreise ins Paznaun

Um unnötigen Stress zu vermeiden, sollten Autofahrer bei der Anreise ins Paznaun ein paar Dinge beachten:

  • In Österreich gibt es Autobahngebühren. Wer ohne gültige Vignette erwischt wird, muss hohe Strafen zahlen. Die Vignetten gibt es zum Beispiel an Kiosken und Tankstellen (auch schon im Nachbarland). Sie gelten für zehn Tage, zwei Monate oder das ganze Jahr.
  • Am Arlbergtunnel wird zudem eine Extragebühr fällig. Hier spart eine vorab erworbene Videomautkarte Zeit und Nerven.
  • Pflicht sind in Österreich auch Warnwesten – und zwar für jeden Mitfahrer, der bei Pannen oder Unfällen das Auto verlässt.
  • Im Winter braucht man eine angemessene Ausrüstung, sprich Winterreifen, je nach Witterung auch Schneeketten.
  • Aktuelle Verkehrs- & Staumeldungen finden Sie auf der Seite des ÖAMTC

Anreise mit dem Auto

Für die Anreise aus Deutschland gibt es mehrere Varianten:

  • Zunächst über die deutsche A 7 oder A 95 in Richtung Süden. Dann auf die Fernpassbundesstraße (B 179) über Imst und Landeck auf die Autobahn A 12 und weiter zur S 16 (Arlbergschnellstraße) bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür.
  • Zunächst auf der deutschen A 93 in Richtung Innsbruck. Dann auf der österreichischen Inntalautobahn (A 12) über Kufstein, Innsbruck und Landeck zur S 16 (Arlbergschnellstraße) bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür.
  • Zunächst über die A 96 in Richtung Lindau nach Österreich auf die A 14. Dann weiter über Bregenz, Feldkirch und durch den Arlbergtunnel auf die S 16 bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür. Im Sommer kann man auch in Bludenz von der Autobahn abfahren und über die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße ins Paznaun gelangen.



Für die Anreise aus Italien ins Paznaun gibt es zwei Varianten:

  • Zunächst in Richtung Norden auf der Autobahn A 22 über den Brenner auf die österreichische A 13. Dann in Innsbruck in Richtung Bregenz auf die A 12 und weiter auf der S 16 bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür.
  • Zunächst auf der SS 40 in Richtung Norden über den Reschenpass auf die B 180 nach Österreich. Dann über Nauders und Landeck auf die S 16 in Richtung Bregenz bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür.
 

Anreise aus der Schweiz:

  • Zunächst auf der A 3 nach Feldkirch oder der A 1 nach Lustenau und Dornbirn. Dann in Österreich auf der A 14 in Richtung Innsbruck und weiter durch den Arlbergtunnel auf die S 16 bis bis zur Ausfahrt Pians. Ab dort 20 Kilometer lang auf der Silvretta Bundesstraße (B 188) in Richtung Paznaun-Ischgl. Im Sommer kann man auch in Bludenz von der Autobahn abfahren und über die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße ins Paznaun gelangen.

Anreise mit Bahn & Linienbus

Sehr komfortabel ist auch die Anreise ins Paznaun in Tirol mit der Bahn und dem Linienbus. Dafür fährt man zunächst mit der Bahn zum Bahnhof Landeck-Zams. Direkt am Bahnhofsvorplatz startet dann der Linienbus 4240 in Richtung Paznaun. Die Busfahrt bis nach nach See, Kappl, Ischgl und Galtür dauert – je nach Zielort – gut eine Stunde. Auf dem Weg haben Reisende zudem einen tollen Ausblick auf die Tiroler Alpen.

» Fahrplanauskunft postbus.at
» Fahrplanauskunft oebb.at

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Der Zielflughafen für Ferien im Paznaun ist der Flughafen Innsbruck (INN, www.innsbruck-airport.com). Von Innsbruck aus geht es weiter mit der Bahn, dem Mietwagen oder dem Taxi. Doch auch weitere Flughäfen stehen Ihnen bei Ihrer Anreise zur Verfügung.

Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Entdecken Sie uns im
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore